Strengthening eIDSR through active case surveillance: A case of DHIS2 based COVID-19 digital surveillance tool in Tanzania

Strengthening eIDSR through active case surveillance: A case of DHIS2 based COVID-19 digital surveillance tool in Tanzania
By @Bernard @rajab_mkomwa @jesse-justin @mikespe @honest @ibrahimwickama

My name is Bernard Mussa from Tanzania. I work as an academic at the University of Dar es Salam (UDSM) and also as a Senior Systems Analyst and Projects Manager within the UDSM DHIS2 Lab. I have over 8 years of experience in developing, implementing, and supporting health information systems using DHIS2 and related digital technologies in Tanzania and across the East African Region.

I would like to invite you to my presentation during the DHIS2 Annual Conference in the session named Surveillance Strengthening scheduled for Monday, June 20, from 13:00 - 14:00 Oslo Time (GMT +2)

Here is the overview of my presentation.