Webinar today on DHIS2 for COVID-19 surveillance with Africa CDC

Join DHIS2 experts today for a webinar hosted by Africa CDC on leveraging the DHIS2 platform for COVID-19 surveillance data use! The webinar starts at 4pm Nairobi / 3pm Cape Town / 2pm Lagos / 1pm Accra time.

Pour la Communauté francophone, le Centre Africain de Contrôle et de Prévention des Maladies (CDC Afrique) tiendra un webinaire en français le 22 mai.

More details are available in this post in the COVID-19 channel: Africa CDC Webinar: Leveraging the DHIS2 platform for COVID-19 surveillance data use

Update: You can watch a recording of this webinar here: https://youtu.be/ZeoQwWoUDVc

3 Likes

Thanks @maxk,registered already.

1 Like

A recording of this webinar is available here: https://youtu.be/ZeoQwWoUDVc

Nous sommes heureux de partager avec vous l’enregistrement du webinaire en français ici

Merci à Africa CDC pour ce webinaire et félicitations à nos experts pour l’Afrique francophone, @Edem_Kossi et @Aanyo, pour cette excellente présentation :slight_smile:

This message is addressed to our French-speaking community.