Disabling Complete for Some Users

Hi All,

Is there a specific role disabling the complete button (see image) in the enrollment widget for some users?


···

Thank you and Kind Regards
*Immarcqulate. A (Emma Kassy) *

“You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take.”

Hi!

The complete enrollment button is disabled if:

  • The orgunit is closed

  • The current tracked entity instance is inactive

  • The current enrollment is active

The only thing that will hide the complete enrollment button is if the current enrollment has status cancelled.

Markus

···

Thank you and Kind Regards
*Immarcqulate. A (Emma Kassy) *

“You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take.”