Delete an account on android phone

Hi all,

I have logged in to my android phone with three accounts. I would like to log in with a new account, but I see the following message on the phone: You have reached the maximum number of accounts (3). To add a new account, log in and delete one of your accounts. Does this message mean the account will be deleted from the android phone or deleted from the database?

Thanks

2 Likes

Hi @hernandezmachava,

The account will be deleted only from the Android device but remember to sync data before deleting the account, otherwise you will lose the information.

Click here to read more about the multiuser feature

2 Likes