Data Set deactivation

Dear Community

I have some issues working with build 2.22

Build revision:

017b373

Build date:

2016-12-14 06:28

  1. When you deactivate a data set from organizational unit and save, when you open the orgUnit, the data sets are back (screen shot 1: when deactivated. Screen shot2: when opened after saving).

  2. The merge function is not found.

I have cleared the cache from the dhis and from my computer but this issue remains.

Can someone help

Thanks

Aluka, Terpase

Health Information Systems Programme (HISP) Nigeria***
+234 8034402204***