Is there any way to sign out of the Android application? We’re wanting to use it to track highly sensitive patient level data in the field but can’t find a sign out option in the application. I’m concerned that if a field worker loses a phone this is a serious security risk. Am I missing something, or is there no way to sign out of the application without wiping the local data? Is this a feature still planned for future?