A Flexible and Robust Electronic Event-Based Surveillance System for Reporting and Monitoring Events in Tanzania

By @Bernard , Jimmy Mbelwa, Honest Kimaro, Mwita Sogorya, Vida Mmbaga, Fidelis Ronjino, Zaharani Kalungwa, et al

Greetings! My name is Rajab Mkomwa from Tanzania, I am a Senior System Developer at the University of Dar es Salam (UDSM). Through the UDSM DHIS2 Lab, I have consulted widely in the area of Information Systems, including implementation of government systems in the Health, Social Welfare and Agricultural Sector, using the DHIS2.

I would like to invite you to my presentation during the Annual Conference session named Surveillance,Early Warning & OneHealth pt1 (ENG - FR) planned on Wednesday 14 June, 10:30-12:00 Oslo time zone. You can go through overview of my presentation below.

Background