Tracker - Registered User Complete not appearing in Lists / Search

Hello,

I’m trying to create a tracker program and users enrolled to it. This is my first tracker program (after reading lot of documentation and cheking the play.dhis2.org website for examples).

All the user registration is ok: “Registration is completed”. I have registered many different users.

But once registered, I can’t find that user, neither clicking in the “lists” link neither clicking in the “search” link. Clicking on there doesn’t return any user.

Program Entity Attributes and Tracked Entity Type contains all the required attributs: “Name, Surname, ID”, and all are marked as “Display in Lists” and “Searchable”. The attributes appear in the Search links, but I don’t receive any result from the database.

Refreshing web browser page doesn’t help.

Can anyone help me?
I’m new to DHIS2 and I’m really lost what could be the cause of the problem.

Thanks a lot.

1 Like

Hi @kfeina,

There can be multiple reasons why you don’t see your tracked entity instances. The first thing I would have you check, is that the list that you are looking at is filtered on the same Organisation Unit as your enrolled your tracked entities into. You can see the circled areas in my screenshot. Also make sure your logged in user has access to view the organisation unit you registered the tracked entity instances into.

1 Like

Hello,

Yes, when I click the “list” link, I also check that the the OU is the same as the registered user was.
Yes, the login user is the admin (by default in my test system), so I supose as and admin, it has full accesss to view the registered users.

Any hint is welcome, I can’t find the main reason why registered users are not shown.

Thanks a lot.

Regards.

1 Like

Hello Again, I can answer my self the solution.

I supposed badly: Being an admin user or superuser doesn’t give you the right to view the list of users created.